David Dallas – The Rose Tint – Available May 11th!

April 26, 2011  |  Uncategorized

So here we have it David Dallas’ – The Rose Tint album will be available at TheRoseTint.com May 11. Check the bonus track “Ain’t Coming Down” featuring Buckshot and other free downloads over at TheRoseTint.com. Tracklist & producer credit below.

01 Start Looking Round (prod. Dan “Exile” Mawby)
02 Say No More (prod. Fire & Ice)
03 Take A Picture (prod. Fire & Ice)
04 Caught In A Daze feat. Freddie Gibbs (prod. Fire & Ice)
05 Nothing To Do (With You) feat. Pieter T (prod. Fire & Ice)
06 Life Is… (Interlude) (prod. Fire & Ice)
07 Til Tomorrow (prod. Fire & Ice)
08 Ain’t Perfect feat. Jordache (prod. Fire & Ice)
09 Sideline feat. Che Fu (prod. by Fire & Ice)
10 Dream (prod. Nick “41″ Maclaren)
11 Postcard (prod. Fire & Ice)
12 Make Up for It feat. PNC (prod. P-Money)
[Bonus] Ain’t Coming Down feat. Buckshot (prod. Fire & Ice)

Leave a Reply