VIDEO: David Dallas, Life Is…

May 11, 2011  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

David Dallas – Life Is… from The Rose Tint – download @ later tonight! Tune into TintVision – Countdown to The Rose Tint on UStream from 8pm tonight and chat with David before he drops the album.

The song is produced by Fire & Ice, Video directed by Tom Gould & Alexander Richter.

The Tiki art, Take 3

May 10, 2011  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

Here is the third page of the ‘In The World Of Light’ booklet. Design by Jono Hislop.

There is some merchandise available on the Tikidub website with this design on it also. Click on the link to purchase.

A Glimpse of the Tiki Art Take 2

April 27, 2011  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

Here is another page from the fabulous In The World Of Light album art, by Jono Hislop. For anyone that hasn’t seen the booklet, we’ll be showing you bits over the next few weeks.

The album is available online and at all good record stores.

David Dallas – The Rose Tint – Available May 11th!

April 26, 2011  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

So here we have it David Dallas’ – The Rose Tint album will be available at May 11. Check the bonus track “Ain’t Coming Down” featuring Buckshot and other free downloads over at Tracklist & producer credit below.

01 Start Looking Round (prod. Dan “Exile” Mawby)
02 Say No More (prod. Fire & Ice)
03 Take A Picture (prod. Fire & Ice)
04 Caught In A Daze feat. Freddie Gibbs (prod. Fire & Ice)
05 Nothing To Do (With You) feat. Pieter T (prod. Fire & Ice)
06 Life Is… (Interlude) (prod. Fire & Ice)
07 Til Tomorrow (prod. Fire & Ice)
08 Ain’t Perfect feat. Jordache (prod. Fire & Ice)
09 Sideline feat. Che Fu (prod. by Fire & Ice)
10 Dream (prod. Nick “41″ Maclaren)
11 Postcard (prod. Fire & Ice)
12 Make Up for It feat. PNC (prod. P-Money)
[Bonus] Ain’t Coming Down feat. Buckshot (prod. Fire & Ice)

VIDEO: PNC – Slow Motion featuring Jordache and Tom from Homebrew

April 25, 2011  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

Co-Directed by Askew One and Fire & Ice. Produced by Fire & Ice.

VIDEO: State Of Mind and PNC with Return Of The Prophet

April 20, 2011  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

Here is the 4th single from State Of Mind’s third album Nil By Ear, in all good record stores now.

Thanks to Aleks Sakowski for the fabulous video.

A glimpse inside the Tiki art…

April 20, 2011  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

If you haven’t seen the booklet of Tiki’s album art, you are missing out! Done by the very talented Jono Hislop, here is the page for the latest single ‘Come Fly With Me’. Gorgeous.

PNC’s Man on Wire

April 18, 2011  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

Out today!! Go buy it from all good record stores.

VIDEO: PNC ‘That Kinda Guy’

April 4, 2011  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

Check it out – its the video for the 2nd Single from PNC’s new album Man On Wire, due for release on April 18th. That’s Kinda Guy is produced by Forty One.

Video directed by Askew One & Mukpuddy. Shot and cut by Askew One. Animation & compostiting by Mukpuddy.
©Dirty Management

Buy the single here!

PNC – Man On Wire – Album Tracklist

March 31, 2011  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

Fresh from PNC’s blog:

01 Intro (prod. Fire & Ice)
02 Murderer (prod. Fire & Ice)
03 Let Your Lover Know feat. The Checks (prod. Forty One)
04 Champagne Gang feat. David Dallas (prod. Fire & Ice)
05 That Kinda Guy (prod. Forty One)
06 She Got It feat. Te Awanui Reeder (prod. Forty One)
07 Be With You feat. Vince Harder (prod. Forty One)
08 Smile feat Joe London (prod. Fire & Ice)
09 Slow Motion feat Jordache And Tom Scott of Homebrew (prod. Fire & Ice)
10 Another Night (prod. Forty One)
11 The Flame feat Jessie Gurunathan (prod. Forty One)
12 I Want It All (prod. Fire & Ice)

Out April 18th. We actually did six different covers for the album, so I’ll keep rolling them out over the next few weeks, along with some more in depth info on the tracks. I’m happy with how this turned out, can’t wait for you guys to hear it.