PNC – Man On Wire – Album Tracklist

March 31, 2011  |  Uncategorized

Fresh from PNC’s blog:

01 Intro (prod. Fire & Ice)
02 Murderer (prod. Fire & Ice)
03 Let Your Lover Know feat. The Checks (prod. Forty One)
04 Champagne Gang feat. David Dallas (prod. Fire & Ice)
05 That Kinda Guy (prod. Forty One)
06 She Got It feat. Te Awanui Reeder (prod. Forty One)
07 Be With You feat. Vince Harder (prod. Forty One)
08 Smile feat Joe London (prod. Fire & Ice)
09 Slow Motion feat Jordache And Tom Scott of Homebrew (prod. Fire & Ice)
10 Another Night (prod. Forty One)
11 The Flame feat Jessie Gurunathan (prod. Forty One)
12 I Want It All (prod. Fire & Ice)

Out April 18th. We actually did six different covers for the album, so I’ll keep rolling them out over the next few weeks, along with some more in depth info on the tracks. I’m happy with how this turned out, can’t wait for you guys to hear it.

Leave a Reply